Sign In Forgot Password

Interactive Torah Study with Rabbi Minkus

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020 25 Adar 5780 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Immediately after the Na'aseh V'Nishma broadcast, Rabbi Minkus  leads us in Torah study and discussion.  Join the session on Zoom  on your computer or phone. You will need the password, which you can find in your most recent "News, Links and Passwords " email from CRZ.

Link to Study Sheet and Parshat Bamidbar text for May 23 Torah study

Zoom participation tip: When in a Zoom session, bring your cursor over the bottom of the screen.  Doing this will display a menu of choices.  Click on Participants.  This will display the list of participants and give you these three choices:  Invite, Unmute Me, Raise Hand.  Clicking on Raise Hand will alert the host - in this case Rabbi Minkus - that you want to speak.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 29 2020 6 Sivan 5780