Sign In Forgot Password

Masorti Minyan Unplugged

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Saturday, September 7, 2024 4 Elul 5784

9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:30 AM

This is our egalitarian, participatory service with a full Torah and Haftarah reading, and will meet without technology.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 16 2024 10 Tammuz 5784