Sign In Forgot Password

Hybrid Masorti Shabbat Services

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

9:15 AM - 11:45 AMSanctuary

2. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

9:15 AM - 11:45 AMSanctuary
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Saturday, May 25, 2024 17 Iyyar 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 9:15 AM - 11:45 AM - Sanctuary

Join us in person or over Zoom for our Masorti minyan: a particpatory, egalitarian service with a full member-led Torah reading. Rabbi David Minkus engages us in learning and Divrei Torah and Cantor Rachel Rosenberg leads us in song and prayer. Members of the community sometimes lead a text study or share insights into the Torah portion. Community members also lead parts of the davening and are encouraged to expand and share their skills. 


 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 15 2024 9 Sivan 5784